Intellectual Property Moot Court
... Student ActivitiesMoot Court Board › Intellectual Property Moot Court FaceBookLinkedInTwitterYouTube
Congratulations to the 2012-2013 IP Moot Court Teams!

Blue Team:
Josh Conley (captain)
Kyle Mendenhall
Tim Alberts

White Team:
Lindsey Purdy (captain)
Funmi Akinmulero

Federal Rules of Appellate Procedure
Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition Website

If you are interested in learning more about our program, you may contact coach Christine Lebron-Dykeman (

Last Modified: 2/22/2013 3:58:00 PM by Kyle Mendenhall