Intellectual Property Law Society
HomeStudentsStudent Activities › Intellectual Property Law Society FaceBookLinkedInTwitterYouTube

Welcome to the Drake Law School Intellectual Property Law Society (IPLS) webpage.


The IPLS is focused on providing an extracurricular forum for Drake Law School students to learn about practicing intellectual property law and a resource for networking with Drake alums and other intellectual property attorneys. 

We work in conjunction with the Drake Law School Intellectual Property Law Center. Some of the events the IPLS regularly partakes in include the annual Iowa Intellectual Property Law Association meeting and the annual Intellectual Property Scholars Roundtable.

OFFICER CONTACT INFORMATION

President - Caitlin Andersen, caitlin.andersen@drake.edu
Vice President - Sandra Clasen, sandra.clasen@drake.edu  
Treasurer - Nicholas Akogyeram, nicholas.akogyeram@drake.edu  
Secretary - Kayley Grant, kayley.grant@drake.edu  
3L Representative - Sonya Bryant, sonya.bryant@drake.edu  
2L Representative - Olivia Kilgore, olivia.kilgore@drake.edu

 
Last Modified: 9/10/2015 10:32:00 AM by Caitlin Andersen